Freehold Calendar for October 2019









 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Tuesday - October 1

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Barbara's Cookies-order gifts for Boss 732-995-0497

Wednesday - October 2

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - October 3

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - October 4

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - October 5

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - October 6

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - October 7

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - October 8

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - October 9

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - October 10

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Barbara's Cookies-order gift for Sweetest Day 732-995-0497

Friday - October 11

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - October 12

Sunday - October 13

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - October 14

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Freehold Twp Bulk-Sectors D,E,F

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - October 15

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Flavor of Freehold 5:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Wednesday - October 16

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Flavor of Freehold 5:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - October 17

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - October 18

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - October 19

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - October 20

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Country Music Fest 12pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - October 21

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - October 22

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - October 23

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - October 24

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - October 25

Saturday - October 26

Spooktacklur Jack-O-Lantern Contest 6pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - October 27

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Spooktacklur Parade & Costume Contest 12pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - October 28

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Freehold Twp Leaf Wk. Sectors A,D

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - October 29

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - October 30

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - October 31

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night