Freehold Calendar for January 2019









 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Tuesday - January 1

Schools closed

Wednesday - January 2

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - January 3

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - January 4

Saturday - January 5

Sunday - January 6

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - January 7

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - January 8

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - January 9

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - January 10

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - January 11

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Saturday - January 12

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - January 13

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - January 14

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - January 15

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - January 16

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - January 17

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - January 18

Saturday - January 19

Sunday - January 20

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - January 21

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Township/Boro K-8 & H.S. closed

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - January 22

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - January 23

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - January 24

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - January 25

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Saturday - January 26

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - January 27

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - January 28

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - January 29

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - January 30

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - January 31

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night