Freehold Calendar for May 2019









 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Wednesday - May 1

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Barbara's Cookies-order graduation, teacher, nurse gifts 732-995-0497

Thursday - May 2

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - May 3

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Saturday - May 4

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Sunday - May 5

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Barbara's Cookies-order Mother's Day gifts 732-995-0497

Jazz & Blues Fest 12pm downtownfreehold.com West Main Street between Court Street & Throckmorton Street

Monday - May 6

Freehold Twp Brush Week-Sector F

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - May 7

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - May 8

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - May 9

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - May 10

Saturday - May 11

Sunday - May 12

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - May 13

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - May 14

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - May 15

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - May 16

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - May 17

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Saturday - May 18

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector F

Freehold Borough Wide Spring Cleanup Day. Free on-site paper shredding for Borough Residents at Borough Hall 51 West Main Street from 9am-1pm. Extra dumpsters will be available at the Park Avenue School & DPW site at 161 Center Street from 9am-2pm. Freehold Borough Educational Foundation will be collecting used bicycles, especially 24" bikes at the Park Avenue School on Cleanup Day.

Sunday - May 19

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - May 20

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - May 21

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - May 22

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 1

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - May 23

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - May 24

FBAC Freehold/Manalapan HS Jazz Band 7pmĀ Hall of Records downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - May 25

Sunday - May 26

Court Jester-kids 10 & under eat free (kids menu) 1 child per adult

Monday - May 27

Memorial Day Parade 10am-2:30pm Brinkerhoff Ave & Main Street, Freehold

Schools closed

Court Jester-Burger night

Attilio's Pizzeria-Pie special $8.99 +tax

Tuesday - May 28

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector A

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector B

Court Jester-2 for 1 dinner

Wednesday - May 29

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector C

Freehold Boro Recycling-District 2

Court Jester-Southwest night

Thursday - May 30

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector D

Court Jester-prime rib/steak night

Friday - May 31

Freehold Twp Recycling-Sector E

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com