Holmdel/Colts Neck Calendar for July 2019







 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Monday - July 1

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 1

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 3

Tuesday - July 2

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 2

Wednesday - July 3

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 3

Colts Neck Fireworks 6pm-10pm Bucks Mill Park. Great family night; bring chairs and blankets to sit and watch the fabulous display and meet your neighbors.

Thursday - July 4

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 4-HOLIDAY call 732-946-2820 x1956 if there is pick-up

Friday - July 5

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 5

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 4

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 6

Sunday - July 7

Monday - July 8

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 1

Tuesday - July 9

Wednesday - July 10

Thursday - July 11

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 2

Friday - July 12

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 13

ACT Test

Sunday - July 14

Monday - July 15

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 1

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 3

Tuesday - July 16

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 2

Wednesday - July 17

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 3

Thursday - July 18

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 4

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 4

Friday - July 19

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 5

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 20

Sunday - July 21

Monday - July 22

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 1

Tuesday - July 23

Wednesday - July 24

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Thursday - July 25

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 2

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Friday - July 26

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Saturday - July 27

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Sunday - July 28

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Monday - July 29

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 1

COLTS NECK RECYCLING ZONE 3

Tuesday - July 30

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 2

Wednesday - July 31

HOLMDEL RECYCLING ZONE 3