Howell Calendar for July 2019







 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Monday - July 1

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - July 2

Howell Zone B recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - July 3

Howell Zone C recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Family Movie Night 8:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - July 4

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Friday - July 5

Howell Zone E recycling

MOVIES IN THE PARK-CALL FOR DATES 732-938-4500 x2106

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 6

Howell Zone D recycling

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - July 7

FBAC Jazz & Blues 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - July 8

Howell Zone A recycling

Tuesday - July 9

Howell Zone G recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - July 10

Howell Zone H recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Family Movie Night 8:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - July 11

Howell Zone I recycling

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Friday - July 12

Howell Zone J recycling

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 13

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - July 14

FBAC Jazz & Blues 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - July 15

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - July 16

Howell Zone B recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - July 17

Howell Zone C recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Family Movie Night 8:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Thursday - July 18

Howell Zone D recycling

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Friday - July 19

Howell Zone E recycling

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Saturday - July 20

Barbara's Cookies-order Girlfriend gift 732-995-0497

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Sunday - July 21

FBAC Jazz & Blues 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - July 22

Howell Zone A recycling

Tuesday - July 23

Howell Zone G recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - July 24

Howell Zone H recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Family Movie Night 8:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Thursday - July 25

Howell Zone I recycling

Concert 7:30pm downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Friday - July 26

Howell Zone J recycling

Farmers Market downtownfreehold.com

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Saturday - July 27

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Sunday - July 28

FBAC Jazz & Blues 7pm downtownfreehold.com

Monmouth County Fair, Freehold

Monday - July 29

Howell Zone F recycling

Tuesday - July 30

Howell Zone B recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Wednesday - July 31

Howell Zone C recycling

Nonno's-2 lg. plain pizza pies $20.99+tax

Family Movie Night 8:30pm downtownfreehold.com