Manalapan/Englishtown Calendar for January 2019









 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Tuesday - January 1

Schools closed

Wednesday - January 2

MANALAPAN RECYCLING

Englishtown live Christmas trees (without decorations) picked up daily during the month of January

Thursday - January 3

Friday - January 4

Saturday - January 5

Sunday - January 6

Monday - January 7

Manalapan Township Christmas Tree pick up at curb (not in street)

Tuesday - January 8

Wednesday - January 9

MANALAPAN RECYCLING

ENGLISHTOWN RECYCLING

MBA meeting 8-9am Battleground CC

Thursday - January 10

Friday - January 11

Registration deadline for 2/9 ACT

Saturday - January 12

Sunday - January 13

Monday - January 14

Manalapan Township Christmas Tree pick up at curb (not in street).

Tuesday - January 15

Wednesday - January 16

MANALAPAN RECYCLING

Thursday - January 17

Friday - January 18

Saturday - January 19

Sunday - January 20

Monday - January 21

Man/Engl. PreK-8 & H.S. closed

Tuesday - January 22

Wednesday - January 23

MANALAPAN RECYCLING

ENGLISHTOWN RECYCLING

MBA Meet & Greet 6pm-8pm TBD

Thursday - January 24

Friday - January 25

Saturday - January 26

Sunday - January 27

Monday - January 28

Tuesday - January 29

Wednesday - January 30

MANALAPAN RECYCLING

Thursday - January 31