Marlboro Calendar for May 2019










 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Wednesday - May 1

ZONE 2 RECYCLING

Barbara's Cookies-order graduation, teacher, nurse gifts 732-995-0497

Thursday - May 2

ZONE 3 RECYCLING

Friday - May 3

ZONE 4 RECYCLING

Registration deadline for 6/8 ACT

Registration deadline for 6/1 SAT

Saturday - May 4

SAT Test

Sunday - May 5

Barbara's Cookies-order Mother's Day gifts 732-995-0497

Jazz & Blues Fest 12pm downtownfreehold.com

Monday - May 6

Tuesday - May 7

ZONE 5 RECYCLING

Wednesday - May 8

ZONE 6 RECYCLING

Thursday - May 9

ZONE 7 RECYCLING

Marlboro Alliance 732-617-0186

Friday - May 10

ZONE 8 RECYCLING

Saturday - May 11

Sunday - May 12

Monday - May 13

Tuesday - May 14

ZONE 1 RECYCLING

PARCC-ELA gr. 3-5 (5/14-5/16)

PARCC-ELA gr. 6-8 (5/14-5/15)

Wednesday - May 15

ZONE 2 RECYCLING

PARCC-Math gr. 6-8 (5/15-5/16)

Thursday - May 16

ZONE 3 RECYCLING

Friday - May 17

ZONE 4 RECYCLING

Saturday - May 18

Sunday - May 19

Marlboro Memorial Day Parade 2pm sharp and concludes at the Municipal Complex Veteran's Memorial with a short Memorial Service followed by light refreshments. 732-536-0100 ext. 1943 for more information.

Monday - May 20

PARCC-Math gr. 3-5 (5/20-5/21)

Tuesday - May 21

ZONE 5 RECYCLING

Wednesday - May 22

ZONE 6 RECYCLING

Thursday - May 23

ZONE 7 RECYCLING

Friday - May 24

ZONE 8 RECYCLING

Saturday - May 25

Sunday - May 26

Monday - May 27

Schools closed

Tuesday - May 28

ZONE 1 RECYCLING

Wednesday - May 29

ZONE 2 RECYCLING

Thursday - May 30

ZONE 3 RECYCLING

Friday - May 31

ZONE 4 RECYCLING

Live Music 7pm downtownfreehold.com