Marlboro Calendar for January 2019









 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Tuesday - January 1

Schools closed

Wednesday - January 2

ZONE 6 RECYCLING

Thursday - January 3

ZONE 7 RECYCLING

Friday - January 4

ZONE 8 RECYCLING

Saturday - January 5

ZONE 5 RECYCLING

Sunday - January 6

Monday - January 7

Tuesday - January 8

ZONE 1 RECYCLING

Wednesday - January 9

ZONE 2 RECYCLING

Thursday - January 10

ZONE 3 RECYCLING

Marlboro Alliance 732-617-0186

Friday - January 11

ZONE 4 RECYCLING

Registration deadline for 2/9 ACT

Saturday - January 12

Sunday - January 13

Monday - January 14

Tuesday - January 15

ZONE 5 RECYCLING

Wednesday - January 16

ZONE 6 RECYCLING

Thursday - January 17

ZONE 7 RECYCLING

Friday - January 18

ZONE 8 RECYCLING

Saturday - January 19

Sunday - January 20

Monday - January 21

Marlboro K-8 & H.S. closed

Tuesday - January 22

ZONE 1 RECYCLING

Wednesday - January 23

ZONE 2 RECYCLING

Thursday - January 24

ZONE 3 RECYCLING

Friday - January 25

ZONE 4 RECYCLING

Saturday - January 26

Sunday - January 27

Monday - January 28

Tuesday - January 29

ZONE 5 RECYCLING

Wednesday - January 30

ZONE 6 RECYCLING

Thursday - January 31

ZONE 7 RECYCLING