Middletown/Lincroft/Red Bank Calendar for October 2019






 
« Previous Month         Next Month »
 
Tuesday - October 1

Wednesday - October 2

Red Bank Zone 2 Recycling (East of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-South Zone

Thursday - October 3

Friday - October 4

Saturday - October 5

Sunday - October 6

Red Bank Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Monday - October 7

Tuesday - October 8

Wednesday - October 9

Red Bank Zone 1 Recycling (West of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-North Zone

Thursday - October 10

Friday - October 11

Saturday - October 12

Sunday - October 13

Red Bank Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Monday - October 14

Tuesday - October 15

Wednesday - October 16

Red Bank Zone 2 Recycling (East of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-South Zone

Thursday - October 17

Friday - October 18

Saturday - October 19

Middletown Harvest Hullabaloo 4pm-7pm at Poricy Park. This spooktacular evening presented by Middletown Recreation and the Middletown Arts Center, includes costume contests, haunted hayrides, a Trunk or Treat and more! Be sure to bring a flashlight! Food will be available for purchase. Costume contests for several age groups and groups of 2 or more begin at 4:15pm. Please arrive by 4pm to register for the costume contest, to save time, register ahead on Community Pass! Hayrides start at 5:30pm. A limited number of free reusable trick or treat bags will be given out prior to the Trunk or Treat. 732-615-2260

Sunday - October 20

Red Bank Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Red Bank Food & Wine Walk 2-5pm

Red Bank Halloween Parade

Monday - October 21

Tuesday - October 22

Wednesday - October 23

Red Bank Zone 1 Recycling (West of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-North Zone

Thursday - October 24

Friday - October 25

Saturday - October 26

Sunday - October 27

Red Bank Farmers Market 9am-2pm

Monday - October 28

Tuesday - October 29

Wednesday - October 30

Red Bank Zone 2 Recycling (East of Broad St)

Middletown Recycling-South Zone

Thursday - October 31